Governance Document

The current Neuroscience Governance Document was last edited and approved by faculty vote in February of 2011.  Amendment of this document requires a simple majority of the votes cast by the current NEURO faculty members; voting is conducted via an electronic ballot.  If you would like to suggest any changes to the current governance document you are invited to contact a member of the Neuroscience Supervisory Committee.

Neuroscience Governance Document (pdf)


Current Neuroscience Supervisory Committee Members

Heather Greenlee, NEURO Chair/DOGE
Michael Kimber
Jeanne Serb
Thimmasettapp Thippeswamy
Auriel Willette